Wgss Council

Rene Almeling
Associate Prof Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Daniel Botsman
Professor of History, DGS History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3197
Melanie Boyd
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Lecturer WGSS
124 Swing Space
melanie.boyd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0847
Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks
Professor of African American Studies, of American Studies and of Theater Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 777-7558
Jill Campbell
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
Website
Andrew Dowe
Lecturer and DUS, WGSS; Assoc. Director, Office of LGBTQ Resources
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 321
andrew.dowe@yale.edu
Crystal Feimster
Asst Prof Afr Am Studies and American Studies and History; Dir Undergrad Studies Afr Am Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3563
Joseph Fischel
Associate Professor & DGS, WGSS
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 311
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor of American Studies and of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8168
Inderpal Grewal
Chair, WGSS, Prof WGSS, American Studies, and Anthropology
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Margaret Homans
Prof WGSS & English
WLH 313
margaret.homans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4650
Jennifer Klein
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1391
Greta LaFleur
Assistant Professor of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5547
Marianne LaFrance
Prof WGSS & Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies, and History; Chair, Religious Studies; Deputy Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Website
Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History & American Studies, Chn Am Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1713, 203-432-1188
Alice Miller
Clinician School of Public Health; Assoc Rsrch Scientist Law Sch; Lect MacMillan Center; Clin Prof School of Public Health
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
alice.miller@yale.edu
Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor, WGSS
WLH 319
eda.pepi@yale.edu
Dixa Ramirez
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor, Am Studies, ER&M, WGSS
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Jill Richards
Assistant Professor of English
LC, 63 High St
jill.richards@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Prof American Studies, Assoc Head of Ezra Stiles College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756
Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Senior Lecturer WGSS
135 Prospect St.
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Laura Wexler
Prof WGSS & American Studies
WLH 314
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524