Wgss Council

Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3197
Melanie Boyd
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Lecturer WGSS
124 Swing Space
melanie.boyd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0847
Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks
Professor of African American Studies, of American Studies and of Theater Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 777-7558
Jill Campbell
Professor of English, WGSS DGS
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
George Chauncey
Samuel Knight Professor of History, Prof Am Studies; Acting Chn History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
george.chauncey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1364, 203-436-8100
Crystal Feimster
Asst Prof Afr Am Studies and American Studies and History; Dir Undergrad Studies Afr Am Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3563
Joseph Fischel
Assoc Prof WGSS
WLH 311
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1291
Moira Fradinger
Assoc Prof Comparative Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
moira.fradinger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2763
Ronald Gregg
Sr Lect Film Studies and American Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
ronald.gregg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3048
Inderpal Grewal
Chair, WGSS, Prof WGSS, American Studies, and Anthropology
WLH 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor of American Studies and of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8168
Jennifer Klein
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1391
Greta LaFleur
Assistant Professor of American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5547
Marianne LaFrance
Prof WGSS & Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies & American Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History & American Studies, Chn Am Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1713, 203-432-1188
Alice Miller
Clinician School of Public Health; Assoc Rsrch Scientist Law Sch; Lect MacMillan Center; Clin Prof School of Public Health
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
alice.miller@yale.edu
Dixa Ramirez
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Deputy Provost for Social Sciences and Faculty Dev ; Damon Wells Prof of Poli Sci; Deputy Provost for Social Sciences & Faculty Dev
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: 432-2049
Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Senior Lecturer WGSS
124D Swing Space
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Laura Wexler
Prof WGSS & American Studies
WLH 314
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524