Graduate Students

Phoenix Alexander
African American Studies
phoenix.alexander@yale.edu
Anusha Alles
African American Studies, and English 2018
anusha.alles@yale.edu
Michael Amico, Ph.D.
American Studies, 2017
386 Parkside Ave.
mjamico@gmail.com
Phone: 716-553-3553
April Bailey
Psychology
april.bailey@yale.edu
Sara Bastomski
Sociology
sara.bastomski@yale.edu
Betsy Beasley
American Studies, 2016
betsy.beasley@yale.edu
Elizabeth Berk
Anthropology
elizabeth.berk@yale.edu
Anne Berke
Film Studies Program, 2016
annie.berke@yale.edu
Alexis Chema
English, 2016
alexis.chema@yale.edu
Susan Choy
Public Health
susan.choy@yale.edu
Gerardo Con Diaz
History, 2016
gerardo.condiaz@yale.edu
Sahana Ghosh
sahana.ghosh@yale.edu
Sarah Glenski
Spanish & Portuguese
sarah.glenski@yale.edu
Pratima Gopalakrishnan
Religious Studies
pratima.gopalakrishnan@yale.edu
Samuel Huber
English
samuel.huber@yale.edu
Wendy Mallette
Religious Studies
wendy.mallette@yale.edu
Devin McGeehan Muchmore
American Studies, 2016
devin.mcgeehanmuchmore@yale.edu
Dina Omar
Anthropology, Women’s Gender & Sexuality Studies, & Middle Eastern Studies
dina.omar@yale.edu
Kaneesha Parsard
American Studies
kaneesha.parsard@yale.edu
Danya Pilgrim
African American Studies
danya.pilgrim@yale.edu
Tyler Rogers
tyler.rogers@yale.edu
Lauren Ruth
Psychology, 2016
lauren.ruth@yale.edu
Claire Schwartz
African American Studies
claire.schwartz@yale.edu
Matthew Shafer
Political Science
matthew.shafer@yale.edu
Beans Velocci
History
beans.velocci@yale.edu
Damian Vergara Bracamontes
American Studies
damian.vb@yale.edu
Yuhe Wang
American Studies
yuhe.wang@yale.edu