Wgss Council

Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Prof Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Claire Bowern's picture Claire Bowern
Professor, Linguistics
claire.bowern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2045
Melanie Boyd's picture Melanie Boyd
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Lecturer WGSS
135 Prospect Street
melanie.boyd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0847
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks's picture Daphne Brooks
Professor of African American Studies, of American Studies and of Theater Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 777-7558
Jill Campbell's picture Jill Campbell
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
Website
Aimee Cox's picture Aimee Cox
Associate Professor Term
aimee.cox@yale.edu
Rohit De's picture Rohit De
Assistant Professor, History
HGS 2680
rohit.de@yale.edu
Andrew Dowe's picture Andrew Dowe
Lecturer in Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies and Associate Director, Office of LGBTQ Resources
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 321
andrew.dowe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4364821
Crystal Feimster's picture Crystal Feimster
Associate Prof Afr Am Studies and American Studies and History; Dir Undergrad Studies Afr Am Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3563
Roderick Ferguson's picture Roderick Ferguson
Professor, WGSS
WLH 100 Wall St., Rm 318
roderick.ferguson@yale.edu
Joseph Fischel's picture Joseph Fischel
Associate Professor, WGSS
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 311
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Gregg Gonsalves's picture Gregg Gonsalves
Assistant Professor of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
gregg.gonsalves@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor of American Studies and of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8168
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Professor of WGSS, and of American Studies
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0848
Margaret Homans's picture Margaret Homans
Chair and Professor of WGSS, & Professor of English
WLH 313
margaret.homans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4650
Sarah Khan's picture Sarah Khan
Lecturer Convertible
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Jennifer Klein's picture Jennifer Klein
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jennifer.klein@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1391
Greta LaFleur's picture Greta LaFleur
Associate Professor of American Studies
100 Wall Street, Rm 322, New Haven
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5547
Marianne LaFrance's picture Marianne LaFrance
Prof WGSS & Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Joanne Meyerowitz's picture Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History & American Studies, Chn Am Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1713, 203-432-1188
Alice Miller's picture Alice Miller
Clinician School of Public Health; Assoc Rsrch Scientist Law Sch; Lect MacMillan Center; Clin Prof School of Public Health
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
alice.miller@yale.edu
Eda Pepi's picture Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor, WGSS - ON LEAVE 2019/20
WLH 319
eda.pepi@yale.edu
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor, Am Studies, ER&M, WGSS
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Jill Richards's picture Jill Richards
Assistant Professor of English
LC, 63 High St
jill.richards@yale.edu
Evren Savci's picture Evren Savci
Assistant Professor, WGSS
WLH Rm 312
evren.savci@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Prof American Studies, Assoc Head of Ezra Stiles College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756
Maria Trumpler's picture Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Senior Lecturer WGSS
135 Prospect St.
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Laura Wexler's picture Laura Wexler
Prof WGSS & American Studies
WLH 314
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524