People

Faculty
Melanie Boyd's picture Melanie Boyd
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Lecturer WGSS
135 Prospect Street
melanie.boyd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0847
Andrew Dowe's picture Andrew Dowe
Lecturer and DUS, WGSS; Assoc. Director, Office of LGBTQ Resources
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 321
andrew.dowe@yale.edu
Joseph Fischel's picture Joseph Fischel
(ON LEAVE AY'18-'19) Associate Professor, WGSS
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 311
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Professor of WGSS, and of American Studies
WLH 100 Wall St, Rm 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0848
Margaret Homans's picture Margaret Homans
Chair and Professor of WGSS, & Professor of English
WLH 313
margaret.homans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4650
Marianne LaFrance's picture Marianne LaFrance
Prof WGSS & Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Eda Pepi's picture Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor, WGSS
WLH 319
eda.pepi@yale.edu
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor, Am Studies, ER&M, WGSS
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Graeme Reid's picture Graeme Reid
Lecturer, Spring 2019
WLH, Rm 320
graeme.reid@yale.edu
Evren Savci's picture Evren Savci
Assistant Professor, WGSS
WLH Rm 312
evren.savci@yale.edu
Maria Trumpler's picture Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Senior Lecturer WGSS
135 Prospect St.
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Laura Wexler's picture Laura Wexler
Prof WGSS & American Studies
WLH 314
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524