People

Faculty
Joseph Fischel
WLH 311
Melanie Boyd
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs; Lecturer WGSS
124 Swing Space
melanie.boyd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0847
Jill Campbell
Professor of English, WGSS DGS
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jill.campbell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6896
Andrew Dowe
Lecturer, WGSS
andrew.dowe@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal
Chair, WGSS, Prof WGSS, American Studies, and Anthropology
WLH 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Margaret Homans
Prof WGSS & English
WLH 313
margaret.homans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4650
Marianne LaFrance
Prof WGSS & Psychology
2 Hillhouse Ave
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Eda Pepi
Assistant Professor, WGSS
WLH 319
eda.pepi@yale.edu
Graeme Reid
Lecturer, Spring 2017
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
graeme.reid@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1291
Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Senior Lecturer WGSS
124D Swing Space
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Laura Wexler
Prof WGSS & American Studies
WLH 314
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524